Como hacer una celula fotovoltaica casera


Aqui tenemos un tutorial de como hacer vuestra propia celula fotovoltaica:
Materiales:
– Trozos cuadrados de cristal.

– Pasta de dióxido de titanio.

– Cualquier electrolíto (hidróxido de Potasio en agua, por ejemplo).

– Grafito en polvo (un lápiz de toda la vida, vamos).

– Clips metálicos.

Procedimiento:

1º- Poner la pasta de dióxido de titanio sobre los trozos de cristal, tal y como muestra la imagen:

2º- La pasta se extiende por todo el cristal dejando una fina capa (unos 10 micrómetros).

3º- La fina capa de dióxido de titanio se calienta y cambia de color al unirla con el electrolíto.

4º- Sobre el otro trozo de cristal aplicamos un poco de grafito obtenido de un lápiz.

5º- Con un clip, unimos los dos trozos de cristal haciendo que se provoque presión entre ellos.

6º- Una gota de electrolíto se está moviendo entre los cristales, la placa tiene vida!!!.

7º- Los paneles se conectan en serie como se puede ver en la imagen:

8º- Otra foto más esclarecedora, esta vez conectada a una calculadora con varias células:

Aqui esta en video:

6 Respuestas a “Como hacer una celula fotovoltaica casera

  1. Hello, just wanted to mention, I liked this article. It was inspiring. Keep on posting!

    Hi, I just wanted to mention, you’re wrong. Your point doesn’t make any sense.

    What’s up, how’s it going? Just shared this post with a colleague, we had a good laugh.

    Incredible points. Sound arguments. Keep up the amazing effort.

    This information is worth everyone’s attention. How can I find out more?

    Highly energetic article, I enjoyed that a lot. Will there be a part 2?

    Incredible quest there. What happened after? Take care!

    Can you tell us more about this? I’d like to find out some additional information.

    Very nice article, totally what I needed.

    Hi, I read your blog like every week. Your story-telling style is awesome, keep doing what you’re doing!

    Hello to all, it’s actually a fastidious for me to visit this website, it consists of valuable Information.

    I am genuinely happy to glance at this blog posts which contains tons of valuable information, thanks for providing such data.

    This video post is in fact great, the sound quality and the picture feature of this tape post is genuinely remarkable.

    Hi there to every body, it’s my first pay a quick visit of this blog; this weblog carries remarkable and really fine stuff in favor of visitors.

    Hurrah, that’s what I was looking for, what a material! existing here at this blog, thanks admin of this website.

    What’s up, constantly i used to check webpage posts here in the early hours in the daylight, because i enjoy to learn more and more.

    What’s up to all, for the reason that I am really eager of reading this web site’s post to be updated daily. It contains pleasant material.

    I every time emailed this blog post page to all my contacts, for the reason that if like to read it then my links will too.

    Can you please email me the code for this script or please inform me in detail in relation to this script?

    Your mode of explaining all in this article is really pleasant, all be capable of easily understand it, Thanks a lot.

    Excellent way of telling, and nice paragraph to take information regarding my presentation topic, which i am going to present in university.

    Hi, I would like to subscribe for this weblog to take most up-to-date updates, therefore where can i do it please help.

    Hello, after reading this amazing piece of writing i am also happy to share my familiarity here with colleagues.

    Marvelous, what a webpage it is! This web site gives valuable facts to us, keep it up.

    Hi every one, here every person is sharing such know-how, so it’s fastidious to read this blog, and I used to pay a quick visit this website every day.

    What a funny blog! I in fact enjoyed watching this humorous video with my family unit as well as along with my mates.

    Graphics are actually pleasant source of education instead of content, its my familiarity, what would you say?

    What’s up, its good piece of writing on the topic of media print, we all be familiar with media is a great source of data.

    Hi, this weekend is nice designed for me, because this time i am reading this great informative piece of writing here at my residence.

    This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am genuinely happy to read everthing at single place.

    Fastidious answer back in return of this difficulty with real arguments and describing all on the topic of that.

    I go to see each day some web pages and information sites to read content, however this website offers feature based articles.

    Sure high resolution film quality includes much memory, that’s why it presents improved feature.

    If you are ready to watch comical videos on the web then I suggest you to go to see this web site, it consists of in fact thus comical not only video clips but also additional data.

    I know this web page offers quality depending content and additional information, is there any other site which provides these information in quality?

    What’s up mates, its wonderful post concerning teachingand completely explained, keep it up all the time.

    Downloading stuff from this web site is as effortless |as clicking the mouse rather than other sites which transfer me here and there on the web sites.

    Hello everybody, I am sure you will be enjoying here by watching such funny videos.

    I always spent my half an hour to read this blog’s posts everyday along with a cup of coffee.

    Wow! After all I got a website from where I be capable of genuinely obtain helpful facts concerning my study and knowledge.

    Hi, everything is going fine here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that’s truly excellent, keep up writing.

    If you want to increase your experience simply keep visiting this website and be updated with the newest news update posted here.

    Hi to every one, the contents present at this web page are really remarkable for people experience, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

    No one can deny from the quality of this video posted at this website, good job, keep it all the time.

    When some one searches for his vital thing, thus he/she wants to be available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.

    Since the admin of this site is working, no uncertainty very quickly it will be well-known, due to its feature contents.

    Quality content is the secret to be a focus for the people to pay a quick visit the website, that’s what this website is providing.

    Hi there everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this site, and piece of writing is truly fruitful designed for me, keep up posting these types of articles.

    Wow, what a video it is! Actually pleasant feature video, the lesson given in this video is truly informative.

    If you are going for finest contents like me, just visit this web page every day since it gives quality contents, thanks

    It’s amazing in support of me to have a web site, which is useful for my knowledge. thanks admin

    I visited many sites but the audio feature for audio songs current at this web site is really marvelous.

    I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also visit this blog on regular basis to take updated from hottest news update.

    Appreciation to my father who informed me concerning this weblog, this blog is genuinely remarkable.

    Hi there Dear, are you truly visiting this website daily, if so then you will without doubt get nice know-how.

    I am John, how are you everybody? This piece of writing posted at this web site is really pleasant.

    What’s up it’s me Fiona, I am also visiting this site on a regular basis, this website is truly good and the viewers are really sharing good thoughts.

    Really when someone doesn’t know then its up to other viewers that they will assist, so here it occurs.

    At this time I am ready to do my breakfast, later than having my breakfast coming again to read further news.

    Wow, this paragraph is good, my sister is analyzing these things, thus I am going to tell her.

    These are actually impressive ideas in on the topic of blogging. You have touched some nice factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

    Asking questions are truly fastidious thing if you are not understanding something totally, however this post provides pleasant understanding even.

    That’s really a good YouTube movie mentioned within this piece of writing about how to write a paragraph, thus i got clear idea from here.

    This post offers clear idea designed for the new visitors of blogging, that actually how to do running a blog.

    This paragraph concerning SEO presents clear idea for new SEO people that how to do Search engine optimization, so keep it up. Nice job

    Thanks for sharing such a pleasant thinking, paragraph is good, thats why i have read it entirely

    If some one desires expert view concerning running a blog then i advise him/her to pay a quick visit this webpage, Keep up the pleasant work.

    Very quickly this site will be famous amid all blogging and site-building visitors, due to it’s nice posts

    Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this web site, because i wish for enjoyment, for the reason that this this web site conations really nice funny data too.

    It’s not my first time to pay a visit this website, i am visiting this web site dailly and take fastidious information from here all the time.

    Hurrah, what a quality it is! For the reason that mostly YouTube video clips have no good feature, but this is in fact a pleasant quality video.

    Hello to all, the YouTube record that is posted at at this point has genuinely good quality beside with good audio quality

    Awesome video, genuinely a good quality, this YouTube video touched me a lot in terms of features.

    Its fastidious comical YouTube video, I always go to pay a visit YouTube website in support of comic videos, for the reason that there is much more stuff available.

    For my study reasons, I every time used to get the video lectures from YouTube, because it is simple to fan-out from there.

    Hahahaha, what a humorous this YouTube record is! My group is still laughing, thanks to admin who had posted at this site.

    Such are genuinely cool YouTube video tutorials, its my luck to visit this website and finding such awesome YouTube movies.

    Amazing YouTube video lessons posted at this website, I am going to subscribe for regularly updates, as I don’t desire to miss this series.

    It’s my first pay a quick visit to this web site, and I am actually amazed to see such a good feature YouTube video posted here.

    When I saw this web site having remarkable featured YouTube video lessons, I decided to watch out these all video clips.

    Hahahahahahaha, this politics related YouTube video is genuinely so comic, I liked it. Thanks in support of sharing this.

    Hi everybody, I know YouTube video contains fewer bytes of memory due to that its quality is awful, however this YouTube video has fantastic picture features.

    My grand father constantly used to watch YouTube humorous video lessons, hehehehehe, as he wishes to be cheerful forever.

    YouTube is world’s leading video sharing website, no one can defeat it. Every one upload video lessons at YouTube then take embed code and post anyplace.

    Its extremely brilliant YouTube video in terms of features, in fact good, its quality is in fact appreciable.

    This site offers pleasant quality YouTube videos; I always get the dance competition show movies from this website.

    What a nice YouTube video it is! Remarkable, I liked it, and I am sharing this YouTube film with all my friends.

    Sharing some thing is superior than keeping up-to our self, therefore the YouTube video that is posted at this juncture I am going to share by my relatives and mates.

    As the YouTube movies are posted at this place same like I also embed YouTube video code at my own website, as it is trouble-free to obtain embedded code.

    Nowadays YouTube videos quality is more enhanced and enhanced, so that’s the motive that I am watching this video at at this place.

    These all YouTube gaming videos are really in nice quality, I watched out all these along through my mates.

    I and my colleagues watch the soccer game clips at YouTube forever, since they have in good quality.

    In my home when I get bored, afterward I only ON my computer and open YouTube site to watch the YouTube video clips.

    What’s up, its understandable article along with this YouTube video; I can’t imagine that one can not understand this effortless post having with video presentation.

    This post concerning how to embed a YouTube video code is genuinely useful for new web visitors. Fastidious job, keep it up.

    Into YouTube video embed script you can also stipulate parameters matching to your hope like width, height or even border colors.

    YouTube video lessons are well-known in entire world, since it is the largest video sharing web site, and I turn out to be too happy by watching YouTube video lessons.

    YouTube contains not just funny and humorous video lessons but also it carries educational related movies.

    Hi dear, are you enjoying with this comic YouTube video? Hmmm, that’s pleasant, I am also watching this YouTube humorous video at the moment.

    I am cheerful to see this you tube video at this web site, thus right now I am also going to add all my video lessons at YouTube web page.

    Its my luck to pay a quick visit at this webpage and find out my required piece of writing along with video demo, that’s YouTube video and its also in quality.

    Oh! Wow its really a funny and jockey YouTube video posted at this juncture. thanks for sharing it.

    I got so bored at the moment afternoon, but while I watched this YouTube comic clip at this blog I become fresh and glad too.

    What’s up my colleagues, how is everything? Here it is really pleasant YouTube video tutorials collection. i enjoyed a lot.

    My chief is as well keen of YouTube humorous video tutorials, he also watch these even in workplace hehehe..

    What’s up, can any body assist me how to download this video tutorial from this website, I have watched and listen it now but want to download it.

    This paragraph is genuinely a nice one it assists new web viewers, who are wishing for blogging.

    When someone writes an article he/she maintains the idea of a user in his/her mind that how a user can know it. Thus that’s why this piece of writing is outstdanding. Thanks!

    each time i used to read smaller posts which as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this piece of writing which I am reading at this time.

    Piece of writing writing is also a fun, if you be familiar with after that you can write if not it is difficult to write.

    It’s remarkable to go to see this website and reading the views of all friends concerning this paragraph, while I am also zealous of getting know-how.

    I got this web site from my friend who informed me concerning this web page and at the moment this time I am visiting this web site and reading very informative posts at this time.

    I don’t waste my free time in watching video clips however I go for to read articles or reviews on net and get updated from latest technologies.

    If some one wishes to be updated with most recent technologies after that he must be pay a visit this web site and be up to date daily.

    I think a visualized display can be superior then just a easy text, if stuff are defined in images one can simply understand these.

    What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious familiarity on the topic of unexpected emotions.

    What’s up, is it rite to just study from publications not to pay a quick visit internet for latest updates, what you say friends?

    I read this post completely concerning the resemblance of most up-to-date and earlier technologies, it’s remarkable article.

    Why YouTube videos are shared everywhere? I think one motive is that these are trouble-free to get embed code and paste that code everyplace you would like.

    This weblog is containing a nice information of comical YouTube video lessons, I liked it a lot.

    For most up-to-date information you have to pay a quick visit web and on the web I found this site as a most excellent web site for most up-to-date updates.

    It’s very straightforward to find out any matter on net as compared to books, as I fount this piece of writing at this site.

    You have to waste less time to seek out your necessary topic on net, because today the searching techniques of search engines are good. That’s why I fount this article here.

    If you are concerned to learn Search engine optimization methods then you must read this article, I am sure you will obtain much more from this piece of writing about SEO.

    Truly it’s called Search engine marketing that when i search for this piece of writing I found this web site at the top of all web pages in search engine.

    This paragraph about Search engine optimization is truly fastidious one, and the back links are truly very valuable to promote your website, its also referred to as SEO.

    Hi there, for SEO genuine contents are actually necessary, if you only copy and paste then you can not ranked in search engines.

    Ahaa, its good dialogue regarding this piece of writing at this place at this webpage, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here.

    Wow, good YouTube video concerning how to establish virtual directory, I fully got it. Thanks keep it up.

    My relatives every time say that I am killing my time here at web, however I know I am getting know-how everyday by reading such pleasant articles.

    Hi there i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read this post i thought i could also create comment due to this brilliant piece of writing.

    It’s actually very difficult in this active life to listen news on Television, thus I only use internet for that purpose, and obtain the most up-to-date news.

    I am sure this post has touched all the internet visitors, its really really good piece of writing on building up new website.

    This article will help the internet people for creating new weblog or even a weblog from start to end.

    I am actually keen of reading articles about making new website, or even concerning SEO.

    Amazing! Its really awesome post, I have got much clear idea regarding from this article.

    What a lovely story! The story in this YouTube video that is posted at this time is truly a pleasant one with having good picture feature.

    I have read so many articles or reviews regarding the blogger lovers except this article is really a nice paragraph, keep it up.

    I every time download a full film in parts, that’s always existing at YouTube, as my net connection is very slow and YouTube fulfils my desires.

    I think the admin of this site is actually working hard for his web site, for the reason that here every data is quality based stuff.

    Wow! this cartoon type YouTube video I have viewed when I was in primary level and at the moment I am in university and viewing that again at this time.

    If you desire to obtain much from this paragraph then you have to apply these methods to your won blog.

    The methods mentioned in this piece of writing about to increase traffic at you own blog are in fact good, thanks for such good post.

    If you apply these kinds of techniques for increasing traffic on your own website, I am sure you will see the difference in few days.

    There is also one more technique to increase traffic for your blog that is link exchange, therefore you also try it

    Link exchange is nothing else however it is just placing the other person’s website link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do same in support of you.

    One other method in favor of promoting your web site is posting comments on unique directories with your website link.

    I have study much concerning without charge blogging blogs, except I have no clear idea regarding that, can any one let know me which one is finest for free blogging?

    What’s up, all right brother there are of course multiple blogging web sites, however I advise you to use Google’s free of charge blogging services.

    Yup, you are correct Google is the most excellent in support of blogging, Google’s blog as well appear quickly in search engines too.

    Hmmm, yup no doubt Google is finest in favor of blogging however nowadays word press is also nice as a blogging for the reason that its SEO is fastidious defined already.

    One more thing that I wish for to share here is that, doesn’t matter what you are using free blogging service except if you don’t update your blog on regularly basis then it’s no more importance.

    Yes, you are right buddy, daily updating web site is actually needed in favor of SEO. Pleasant discussion keeps it up.

    Hello colleagues, you are sharing your opinion concerning weblog SEO, I am also new user of web, so I am also getting more from it. Thanks to all.

    It’s great that you are getting thoughts from this post as well as from our discussion made at this place.

    I am actually keen of viewing humorous videos at youtube, and this video clip is in fact so funny, hehehhe.

    What’s up dear, me and my mother are as well watch comical videos except after I completed my homework

    What’s up children, you all must watch funny video lessons, however remember that first study then enjoyment ok.

    Hi I am from Australia, this time I am watching this cooking related video at this site, I am actually happy and learning more from it. Thanks for sharing.

    Please add other movies related to cooking if you have, as I desire to learn more and more regarding all recipes of cooking.

    Hi there, thanks for all the visitors, I will upload many more videos in coming days, admin

    Hi there friend, what a quality is! For this YouTube video, I am truly impressed, because I have never seen good quality YouTube video before,

    There are also so many video uploading web sites, and these as well offer facility for distribution their video clips, however I think YouTube is the best.

    Yes you are correct, YouTube is finest video distribution web site, as YouTube is a lightly no much streaming time rather than other web sites.

    I am truly grateful to the owner of this site who has shared this wonderful post at at this time.

    Hello to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and your views are good in favor of new users.

    This paragraph is related to web programming is truly good in support of me because I am website developer. Thanks for sharing keep it up.

    Hurrah! It is also fastidious paragraph on the topic of JavaScript, I am genuinely keen of learning JavaScript. thanks admin

    If any one wishes to be a successful blogger, then he/she must study this post, for the reason that it contains al} strategies related to that.

    Hi, of course this article is in fact fastidious and I have learned lot of things from it on the topic of blogging. thanks.

    It’s an remarkable paragraph designed for all the web visitors; they will take advantage from it I am sure.

    I always used to read article in news papers but now as I am a user of net thus from now I am using net for content, thanks to web.

    Hi mates, is there any other nice web site related to JavaScript content, while this one is fastidious in favor of PHP programming.

    Hi, I also desire to share my opinion here, when i don’t know even about a trouble-free thing related to PHP, I always go to look for that from net.

    Wow! It’s a nice jQuery script; I was also seeking for that, therefore i got it right now from at this time. Keep it up admin of this site.

    |When I wish for to place gallery or LightBox or even a slider on my website I forever attempt to use jQuery script in favor of that.

    Genuinely programming is nothing however it’s a logic, if you get grip on it then you are the professional else not anything.

    I like to work on PHP rather than .NET, though .NET presents the ability of drag and drop elements, however I like Personal home pages greatly.

    All right you are correct, in fact Personal home page is a open source and its assist we can get free from any community forum or site as it happens here at this website.

    Hi there to all, I am also really keen of learning PHP programming, however I am new one, I each time used to read posts related to Personal home page programming.

    What a video it is! In fact awesome and nice quality, please upload more video lessons having such good quality. Thanks.

    A number of visitors are keen to watch funny videos, however I like to watch terrible video clips on YouTube.

    Really picture is the display of some one’s feelings; it presents the lesson to the visitors.

    Hello colleagues, pleasant piece of writing and good arguments commented at this place, I am in fact enjoying by these.

    Yes this YouTube video is much superior than last one, this one has good picture quality as well as audio.

    Today I was so tired, and now this time I have got some rest by seeing this comical YouTube video, thanks, keep it up.

    On each weekend, we all colleagues together used to watch show, as fun is also necessary in life.

    I am eager of learning Flash, is there any article related to Flash, if yes, then please post it, thanks.

    Yes I am also in explore of Flash tutorials, because I wish for to learn more regarding flash, therefore if you have please post it at this place.

    I also like Flash, but I am not a good designer to design a Flash, except I have software by witch a Flash is automatically produced and no additional to hard working.

    Hi friends, I am again here, and reading this article related to Search engine optimization, its also a good paragraph, so keep it up.

    Can any one let know me that is there any online course for Web optimization, as I want to learn more regarding Search engine optimisation.

    Hi there every buddy, it’s a fantastic entertaining at at this place watching these funny YouTube video lessons at at this place, nice stuff, thanks to admin

    It is the happiest day of my life so far, when I am watching these} funny videos at this place, because after complete day working I was so tired and now feeling well.

    It’s going to be ending of mine day, however before finish I am reading this wonderful piece of writing to improve my experience.

    Why visitors still make use of to read news papers when in this technological world the whole thing is accessible on web?

    This paragraph is fastidious and fruitful for all new PHP related web programmers; they must study it and do the practice.

    Hi there friends, how is all, and what you would like to say about this post, in my view its genuinely remarkable designed for me.

    Hello Jackson, if you are a new internet user afterward you must pay a quick visit all the time this site and read the updated posts at at this place.

    Yes, and further more if you would like update alerts from this site then you have to subscribe for it, it will be a suitable for you Jackson. Have a nice day!

  2. Me imagino que aquí existe una microelectrólisis y que el grafito actúa como electrodo positivo. Voy a invetigar su funcionamiento. No aparece el silicio. Soy Lic. en ciencias químicas y puedo hacerlo también usando otros reactivos. Este experimento es húmedo y cuando se evapore la humedad deja de pasar corriient.

Responder

